• 2017 - 2018 Whitacre College of Engineering George T. and Gladys Abell - Hanger Award.
  • 2017 TTU Teaching Learning and Professional Development Center Faculty Spotight Award.
  • 2017 US Department of Energy Visiting Faculty Program.
  • 2017 AIChE TTU Student Chapter Faculty Award.
  • 2016 US Department of Energy Visiting Faculty Program.

Service and Outreach

  • Director in Fuel and Petrochemicals Division of AIChE.
  • Director at the Southwest Catalysis Society (SWCS).
  • Associate Director at STEM Center for Outreach, Research and Education (STEM-CORE).
  • Member of the advisory board at the Center for the Integration of STEM Education and Research (CISER) - TTU.
  • Committee participation:

(GRUFO-5, Spain)

(OPERANDO-2, Spain)

Society Memberships

  • The American Chemical Society (ACS).
  • American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE).
  • South West Catalysis Society​ (SWCS).​
Print Print | Sitemap
© Khatib Laboratory. Last updated July 21, 2017.